Select Page

Frequently Asked Questions

Find all the answers to questions that people ask us alot.

If you can’t find your answer here, get in touch and we will be glad to help.

Accounts and Billing

Can I cancel my plan anytime?

Heck yes you can! So how it works is that if you cancel within the first 12 months, you keep your domain name and content but you don’t retain the platform or design itself. If you cancel after the first 12 months you can take everything with you. Simple.

Can I cancel my plan anytime?

Heck yes you can! So how it works is that if you cancel within the first 12 months, you keep your domain name and content but you don’t retain the platform or design itself. If you cancel after the first 12 months you can take everything with you. Simple.

Hosting

Can I cancel my plan anytime?

Heck yes you can! So how it works is that if you cancel within the first 12 months, you keep your domain name and content but you don’t retain the platform or design itself. If you cancel after the first 12 months you can take everything with you. Simple.

Can I cancel my plan anytime?

Heck yes you can! So how it works is that if you cancel within the first 12 months, you keep your domain name and content but you don’t retain the platform or design itself. If you cancel after the first 12 months you can take everything with you. Simple.

Can I cancel my plan anytime?

Heck yes you can! So how it works is that if you cancel within the first 12 months, you keep your domain name and content but you don’t retain the platform or design itself. If you cancel after the first 12 months you can take everything with you. Simple.

Accounts and Billing

Can I cancel my plan anytime?

Heck yes you can! So how it works is that if you cancel within the first 12 months, you keep your domain name and content but you don’t retain the platform or design itself. If you cancel after the first 12 months you can take everything with you. Simple.

Can I cancel my plan anytime?

Heck yes you can! So how it works is that if you cancel within the first 12 months, you keep your domain name and content but you don’t retain the platform or design itself. If you cancel after the first 12 months you can take everything with you. Simple.